About

  • From idea to product test in just 2 weeks

  • Practical approach to product launch

  • An interactive next-generation prototype

  • Launch of high-demand products

  • Saving time and resources

  • Your product will work!

The Focus approach is the ideal solution if within
2 weeks you need to:

Develop a project from an abstract idea to a specific launch execution strategy

Test several product hypotheses and get tangible feedback from real users

Sync your team’s vision and involve stakeholders in project execution

Develop, wrap-up and ‘sell’ your idea inside the company

Get an unbiased look at your task and use external experts’ knowledge in your team’s work

Deliver a design concept and an interactive product prototype

Launch a project

Develop a project from an abstract idea to a specific launch execution strategy

Test several hypotheses

Test several product hypotheses and get tangible feedback from real users

Engage key stakeholders

Sync your team’s vision and involve stakeholders in project execution

‘Sell’ your idea internally

Develop, wrap-up and ‘sell’ your idea inside the company

Access support from external experts

Get an unbiased look at your task and use external experts’ knowledge in your team’s work

Deliver a roadmap and prototype

Deliver a design concept and an interactive product prototype

How does Focus help its clients?

  • Task

    To build a website for a new design system

    Outcome

    In collaboration with Gazprom Neft’s design team, we synced up a project development vision for developing the company’s new design system. We also prioritized the product’s user target groups. An interactive prototype of the project’s website was built and tested on 10 internal users with the help of the Focus team. We made it possible to engage key top managers of the company and to provide early feedback from real product users.

    gazprom neft
  • Task

    To create a new service for a remote do-it-yourself SIM-card activation for a federal telecom operator

    Outcome

    Using the Focus framework approach, within 2 weeks we devised a solution for remote do-it-yourself SIM-card activation. We tested a number of product hypotheses related to eliciting a positive emotional response in users during the activation process, ways of gathering user feedback, and ways of sustaining user retention during the activation confirmation wait time.

    NDA
  • Task

    To develop a platform for hiring creative teams within 24 hours

    Outcome

    The Focus design sprint approach helped the client’s team to work out an interactive prototype of the platform, test key product hypotheses and prepare presentation materials for the next investment round. The sprint had a considerable impact in terms of developing the platform’s business model and prioritizing the product’s target audiences.

    molniya
  • Task

    Building an internal «United Integrated Portal»

    Outcome

    Thanks to the Focus product design sprint approach, business leaders and supporting departments (Maintenance and Supply department, HR, IT, and communications) were able to agree a structure for the portal and quickly establish a common conceptual understanding. Within 2 weeks of collaboration with the client’s team, the Focus design and research team built and tested the home page of the portal as well as employees’ personal online accounts. According to the client, the Focus approach saved their project team 2 months of work at the start of this challenging project.

    ВЭБ
  • Task

    A new product and roll-out of a high- profile bank’s ecosystem to the CIS market

    Outcome

    We helped the team responsible for ecosystem development at the largest federal bank to develop a concept for a new product to be developed for the CIS market. The sprint enabled the team to work out a variety of strategies for entry to the CIS market as well as possible ways to execute the target product at business model, interface, and customer journey levels. This sprint was carried out 100% offsite. Maintaining a high level of participant engagement, the Focus team managed to coordinate work with top managers from a number of countries; sync up goals, challenges, and hypotheses to be tested; create and elaborate innovative concepts, with only online tools for group work moderation at their disposal.

    NDA
  • Task

    Development of the concept of a new digital service

    Outcome

    We helped one of the most innovative DIY retailers to elaborate and test their ‘Upkeep Kit’ digital service. Focus ensured speedy delivery of a functional prototype of the product and gathered feedback from real users. By the end of the sprint, the client’s project team had gained a clear focus and potential user fears and restraints had been identified and preemptively eliminated.

    NDA
  • Task

    To develop a new banking product

    Outcome

    Design sprint Focus made it possible to generate and develop 8 new product concepts, to select the priority goals as well as to test the riskiest hypotheses within 2 weeks. The unique architecture of the new product and its brand concept were also designed and tested in the course of the sprint. Upon the completion of the sprint, the client’s product team received a detailed summary of our workshop’s outcomes, an interactive product prototype, and the data on prototype testing with real users. This enabled the project team to start the implementation process immediately.

    yandex-money

Clients

What you get

A design concept and an interactive next-generation prototype

created by the team that has launched products for Sberbank, MasterCard, MTS, Rambler, and Delivery Club

Product and business hypothesis testing and feedback from real users

Collaboration with industry-best experts and designers

from Russia, Europe, and the USA

A presentation and write-ups

for the executive board targeted at internal ‘selling’ of the project to secure investment

Focus is a product of the Aventica company

Aventica is an agency that prioritizes shared expertise, and we engage our clients in the product building process. Our innovative research, recommendations and ideas provide a solid foundation for communication and marketing strategies, digital ecosystems, and new products and services.

command

Latest blog posts

    Contact us

    Don’t hesitate to reach out if you want to find out more
    about what Focus can do for you

    Enter name

    Enter e-mail

    Successfully sent!

От идеи до реализации за 2 недели

  • От идеи до реализации за 2 недели

  • Прикладной подход к запуску продукта

  • Интерактивный прототип нового поколения

  • Запуск востребованного продукта

  • Экономия времени и ресурсов

  • Ваш продукт будет работать!

Focus лучше всего работает,
если вам нужно за 2 недели...

Запустить проект и проработать его от абстрактной идеи до разных вариантов реализации

Протестировать несколько продуктовых гипотез и получить обратную связь от реальных пользователей

Синхронизировать видение команды и вовлечь важных стейкхолдеров в реализацию проекта

Проработать, упаковать и «продать» идею внутри

Посмотреть на свою задачу извне и интегрировать экспертизу внешних экспертов в работу команды

Получить дизайн-концепцию и интерактивный прототип решения

Запустить проект

Запустить проект и проработать его от абстрактной идеи до разных вариантов реализации

Протестировать
несколько гипотез

Протестировать несколько продуктовых гипотез и получить обратную связь от реальных пользователей

Вовлечь важных стейкхолдеров

Синхронизировать видение команды и вовлечь важных стейкхолдеров в реализацию проекта

«Продать» идею внутри

Проработать, упаковать и «продать» идею внутри

Включить экспертизу
внешних экспертов

Посмотреть на свою задачу извне и интегрировать экспертизу внешних экспертов в работу команды

Получить концепцию
и прототип

Получить дизайн-концепцию и интерактивный прототип решения

Как Focus помогает нашим клиентам?

  • Задача

    Выявление и ответы на запросы участников процесса найма на работу в Google, использующих софт gHire, позволяющий просматривать весь путь кандидатов.

    Результат

    Вместе с дизайн-командой Газпром Нефть мы синхронизировали видение по развитию проекта дизайн-системы компании, а также определили приоритеты среди целевых групп пользователей продукта. С помощью Focus был создан интерактивный прототип сайта проекта, а затем протестирован на 10 внутренних пользователях. Focus позволил вовлечь ключевых людей в компании, а также очень рано получить обратную связь по продукту от реальных пользователей.

    gazprom neft
  • Задача

    Создание нового сервиса по самостоятельной активации SIM-карты для федерального телеком-оператора

    Результат

    В рамках Focus мы за 2 недели проработали решение для удаленной самостоятельной активации SIM-карты, а также протестировали ряд продуктовых гипотез, связанных с получением положительной эмоции у пользователя от процесса активации, формой сбора обратной связи и вариантов удержания пользователя во время ожидания подтверждения активации.

    NDA
  • Задача

    Разработка платформы для подбора креативных команд за 24 часа

    Результат

    Дизайн-спринт Focus помог команде проекта проработать интерактивный прототип платформы, протестировать ключевые продуктовые гипотезы и подготовить презентационные материалы для следующего раунда инвестиций. Важным эффектом от спринта стала фокусировка в отношении бизнес-модели платформы и приоритезация целевой аудиторий продукта.

    molniya
  • Задача

    Разработка «Единого сервисного портала» для сотрудников компании

    Результат

    Благодаря продуктовому дизайн-спринту Focus, лидеры функциональных вертикалей (АХО, HR, IT и коммуникации) смогли договориться о структуре и быстро прийти к согласованной концепции нового внутреннего портала компании. За 2 недели дизайн и исследовательская команда Focus успели создать вместе с командой клиента, а также протестировать главную страницу нового портала и личный кабинет сотрудника. По словам клиента, формат Focus позволил на старте сложного проекта сэкономить до 2 месяцев работы проектной команды.

    ВЭБ
  • Задача

    Новый продукт и вывод экосистемы крупнейшего банка на рынок СНГ

    Результат

    Мы помогли команде крупнейшего федерального банка, которая отвечает за развитие экосистемы, придумать концепцию нового продукта для развития на рынках СНГ. Благодаря спринту были проработаны разные стратегии выхода экосистемы на рынки СНГ и отдельные варианты реализации целевого продукта на уровнях бизнес-модели, интерфейса и пользовательского пути. Особенностью спринта стал полностью распределенный формат работы. Команде Focus удалось, без потери вовлечения участников, организовать работу с топ-менеджерами из разных стран, а также синхронизировать цели, вызовы, гипотезы для тестов, создать и проработать 6 креативных концепций, используя только онлайн-инструменты модерации групповой работы.

    NDA
  • Задача

    Разработка концепции нового цифрового сервиса

    Результат

    Мы помогли команде одного из самых инновационных DIY ритейлеров проработать и протестировать новый цифровой сервис «Конструктор ремонта». Focus помог проекту максимально быстро получить рабочий прототип продукта и обратную связь от реальных пользователей. По итогам спринта удалось сфокусировать команду проекта, а также точнее отработать в продукте возможные пользовательские барьеры и страхи.

    NDA
  • Задача

    Разработка нового банковского продукта

    Результат

    Дизайн-спринт Focus позволил придумать и проработать 8 новых продуктовых концепций, выбрать приоритетное направление и протестировать самые рискованные гипотезы за 2 недели. В рамках спринта была создана и протестирована архитектура уникальности нового продукта и его бренд-концепция. Подробное описание результатов работы внутри воркшопа, интерактивный прототип и аналитика тестов с реальными пользователями переданы продуктовой команде клиента, которая сразу начала процесс реализации проекта.

    yandex-money

Клиенты

Что вы получаете

Дизайн-концепция и интерактивный прототип нового поколения

Созданный командой с опытом запуска продуктов для Сбербанка, MasterCard, МТС, Rambler, Delivery Club

Тест продуктовых/бизнес гипотез и обратная связь от реальных пользователей

Вовлечение топовых экспертов и дизайнеров

Из России, Европы, США в решение вашей бизнес-задачи

Презентация и материалы для совета директоров

Проработанные под «продажу» проекта внутри корпорации или привлечения инвестиций

Focus продукт компании Aventica

Aventica — агентство, которое верит в совместную экспертизу и вовлекает клиента в создание итогового продукта. Наши исследования, рекомендации и идеи лежат в основе коммуникационных и маркетинговых стратегий, цифровых экосистем, новых продуктов и сервисов, часть из которых реализовали мы.

command

Последние публикации блога

    Напишите нам

    И мы свяжемся с вами для того, чтобы
    рассказать больше о Focus и поможем
    запустить ваш продукт за 2 недели

    Введите имя

    Введите почту

    Успешно отправленно!